The Introduction..

Since I have a lot more free time now (and a little motivation from the GF), I’ve decided to finally put together a blog about cars, my car and whatever else I find interesting.. I’ll start this thing by introducing my car.

I picked up a 2006 Acura TSX 6MT with Navi in Carbon Grey Pearl. I was initially looking for a PWP but unfortunately just couldn’t find one and ended up with my close but second choice.. CGP. It took me about a year to find a TSX in good shape and low km. It had about 80,xxxkm and a couple door dings was the only thing wrong with it.

Not too long after I installed Tein Street Flex coilovers, added an A-Spec front lip, fully detailed the car with the help of some friends and also got a few dents out via PDR:

IMG_0866

I never really took many pictures in the early stages of the car, but I will for sure try taking more pictures as I continue with this slow build. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

