A-Spec Side Skirts

I picked up A-Spec side skirts from Northwest Acura a couple weeks ago. The guys there are awesome! I finally got around to installing it today. Unfortunately all the A-Spec rear lips in CGP are sold out in Canada so I ordered it from Heeltoe Auto and that should be here later this week.

28035895302_a068323d38_hThe car has been on jack stands for so long now it seems.

27529476024_f7dee571e8_hSide skirts on! I’m still playing around with the height of the car, but I think this is gonna be how it sits.

28061058211_f8907ed2f0_hI love the way the reverse staggered wheels look.

28139506705_d6f916cc01_hStill waiting on the UPS man with my last couple of parts! I’ll be impatiently looking at tracking info and out my window for the next couple of days..

One thought on “A-Spec Side Skirts

Leave a Reply

