Big Wang or Nah?

I’ve been debating about getting a wing for my car for a while now. I like the clean look without one but I also like big wings! There’s a few I had in mind: Voltex Type 1, J’s Racing 3D Type 1 or the 06-08 Mugen wing. They’re all nice but I think I will hold off and buy other parts instead for now.

I did a quick photoshop render to see what it may look like.

28854744840_75ab46fee1_kLowered the car as if it had air suspension. Also added the Voltex Type 1 wing.

28854688890_e19851dcb9_kLowered, Voltex Type 1 wing and Volk Racing ZE40 wheels.

So nice! But I think I may go a different route…

Leave a Reply

