HAPPY NEW YEAR!

I started going back through my archives to see if there’s any photos I’ve missed that are worth posting. I found a couple so far, I may post more randomly through out the winter…

31337142033_7734681e32_h

This was during a random shoot at a church just before a thunderstorm was going to hit. The rear quarter panel shot has to be my favourite angle of theΒ car, the reverse stagger just looks so good!

31305930274_3915384117_h

Josh’s EG with everything Spoon Sports… Still one of my favourite local Hondas right now. I’m not sure how I never put this photo up in the original post but here it is!

Hope you all had a great 2016! All the best in the new year.

Leave a Reply

